TAHUPAC

TAHU's Political Action Committee

Board of Directors

TAHU PAC Chair

Mike Avery
ALJ Avery & Associates, Inc.
PO Box 351
Odessa, TX  79760
432-337-4344 wk. 432-559-6979 cell
Fax: 432-332-4344
Email:  mike@averygoodagent.com

Treasurer

Michael Ledgerwood
Senior Health Plans of Texas
12022 Forest Moon Dr.
Cypress, TX. 77433
832-745-2987
Email:  mledgerwood@seniorhealthplanstx.com

Vice Chair

Mark Bellman, SGS, RHU
United Healthcare
1250 S Cap of TX Hwy. Bldg.1, Ste 360
Austin, TX  78746
512-347-2764 wk. 512-771-4168 cell
Fax: 512-347-2659
Email : mark_bellman@uhc.com

Director of Legislative Affairs

Angela Theesfeld, SGS
Davidson Camp Insurance
10101 Reunion Place #300
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-384-5349 wk.
Fax: 888-214-4402
Email: angela@davidsoncampinsurance.com

 

Director of Legislative Activities

Sarah Borders
1500 West Lynn, Unit 103
Austin, TX 78703
(512) 571-2464 wk.
Email: sarah@benefitscompliancesolutions.com

 

Director of Legislative Fund-Raising

Mark Bellman, SGS, RHU
United Healthcare
1250 S Cap of TX Hwy. Bldg.1, Ste 360
Austin, TX  78746
512-347-2764 wk. 512-771-4168 cell
Fax: 512-347-2659
Email : mark_bellman@uhc.com

 

Vanguard Chair

Taylor Kirkhart
Marsh & McLennan Agency
8144 Walnut Hill Lane 16th Floor
Dallas, TX. 75231
972-770-7176 wk 214-558-2584
Email: Taylor.Kirkhart@marshmma.com

 

Director of Federal Affairs

Ed Oleksiak
Holmes Murphy & Assoc.
12712 Park Central Dr., #100
Dallas, TX  75251
214-265-6328 wk. 972-998-8843 cell
Email: eoleksiak@holmesmurphy.com

 

Director of Legislative Contacts

Debbie Gilbert
Innovative Insurance Solutions
2331 Mustang Drive, Suite 200
Tarrant, TX 76051
(817) 421-8900 wk.
Email: debbie@innovativeinsurancetx.com

 

Lobbyists

Mike and Shannon Meroney
Meroney Public Affairs
1402 Nueces Street
Austin, TX 78701
Mike – 512-589-2531
Email : mike@meroneypublicaffairs.com
Shannon – 512-731-6615
Email: Shannon@meroneypublicaffairs.com

 

Industry Relations

Jennifer Stanley
Marsh & McLennan Agency
8144 Walnut Hill Lane, 15th Floor
Dallas, TX  75231
806-281-7643 cell
Fax: 855-209-7865
Email : jennifer.stanley@marshmma.com