TAHUPAC

TAHU's Political Action Committee

Board of Directors

 

Directors of Legislative Affairs

 
Michael Grossman
The Bank of San Antonio Insurance Group
1900 NW Loop 420, #200
San Antonio, TX  78213
210-807-5590
Email: michael.grossman@thebankofsainsurance.com

and

Angela Theesfeld
403 Toyah Brk
San Antonio, TX 78249
512-757-7445
Email: angelatheesfeld@yahoo.com

 

Director of Legislative Contacts

 
Jennifer Stanley
Marsh & McLennan Agency
8144 Walnut Hill Lane, 15th Floor
Dallas, TX  75231
806-281-7643 cell
Email: jennifer.stanley@marshmma.com

 

Director of Federal Affairs

 
Ed Oleksiak
Holmes Murphy & Assoc.
12712 Park Central Dr., #100
Dallas, TX  75251
214-265-6328
Email: eoleksiak@holmesmurphy.com

 

Industry Relations

 
Clifton Stubbs
11308 Blackhawk
Frisco, TX 75033
Email : cliftonstubbs@gmail.com

 

Director of Legislative Fund-Raising

 
Mark Bellman, SGS, RHU
United Healthcare
1250 S Cap of TX Hwy. Bldg.1, Ste 360
Austin, TX  78746
512-347-2764 wk
Email : mark_bellman@uhc.com

 

Director of Legislative Activities

 
Kevin Jaques
United Healthcare
1250 S Cap of TX Hwy. Bldg.1, Ste 360
Austin, TX  78746
512-347-2755
Email : kevin_k_jaques@uhc.com

 

Lobbyists

 
Mike and Shannon Meroney
Meroney Public Affairs
1402 Nueces Street
Austin, TX 78701
Mike – 512-589-2531   Email : mike@meroneypublicaffairs.com
Shannon – 512-731-6615  Email: Shannon@meroneypublicaffairs.com